GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
19% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with German Family in Eltville, GermanyAndreas's Nanny Job 2768204

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Musicians seek kind Nanny

    Our Family

  • German
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English and German are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Andreas S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a happy, relaxed, loving couple of musicians, with an adorable 5-year old girl, who speaks German, Spanish, Hebrew, and understands a lot of English . We live in a beautiful house, in a quiet village near vineyards and forest, but also close to urban centers. We travel a lot for our job, but also enjoy spending cozy time at home, alone or with friends.

Job Description

we are two professional musicians with a 5-year old girl. Our job is to give concerts worldwide, and we would ask you to join us on our travels. When we don't travel, we live in a pastoral village close to Wiesbaden, Germany. You would have your own apartment across the yard from our house, the use of a car if necessary, all social and health insurance covered by us. The job includes picking up our girl from kindergraten and spending time with her in the afternoons (ca. 5-6 hours). We would ask you to work also on Saturdays, and occasionally on a Sunday. On the other hand, you may have complete days or even weeks off-- it always depends on our schedule, which is irregular. We would respect your privacy and appreciate your help.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Feb 2021
Member since 23 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, German is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Hungarian
  • - Polish
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English
German
Hebrew
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Geneva

Jillian A., 3064139

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Feb 21 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Geneva

...

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X