GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 6 0

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Ramstein-Miesenbach, GermanyAmanda's Au Pair Job 2839127

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

European Pet friendly family au pair

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 4, 7, 14
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Amanda C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in au pair to help take care of our 2 youngest girls. While I, Amanda work from home, Andrew works on the base. Our eldest daughter, Summer, will begin boarding school in September, and we need assistance with our two younger daughters, Kenna (7 years old) and Iris (4 years old).
We are currently seeking someone who can help us with our children's morning routine during the weekdays. This would involve getting the children up and ready, preparing breakfast for them, and taking them to school. In the afternoon, we would need assistance with preparing dinner, picking up our daughters from school, and then taking them to various activities. In the evening, we would like assistance with bathing the children and getting them ready for bed. On weekends, you would be free to relax, as we often travel during this time and you would be welcome to join us on our adventures if you wish.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2024 - Oct 2024
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 16 May 2024
Member since 12 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Makati

liezel b., 3526671

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: May 24 - May 24

Position is: Live-out

We are a family of 3 looking for reliable,have huge patience, kind-hearted, happy an...

Housekeeper Job in Bologna

Olga W., 3526256

Job Location: Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Job starts: May 24 - May 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X