GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Speedway, INKayla's Nanny Job 2695378

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Evening Nanny/Babysitter 2/3 nights a week

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,8
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Kayla B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a easy going adventurous family seeking some structure in our non conventional routine. We have two very sweet boys. 1 and 8. Our youngest is happy and very easy going. Loves to eat and play. Typically only cries for basic needs. Our 8 year old is smart, almost too smart for his own good. Extremely kind and mindful but a little lazy. Will talk your ear off. There is a park near by that we attend daily. I would encourage you to use it to your advantage. My partner and I are very easy going and fun individuals. We strongly believe in the power of creativity and imagination. Own lots of crystals, oils, books, and Buddha’s. Minimal TV time. Mindful eating habits. First timers at a nanny service.

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help put some balance in our lives. We work evenings and are tired of having our children stay with friends and relatives while we work. I’d love for my children to be able to play in their home and sleep in their own beds. Typically seeking someone 1-3 nights a week possibly more. The hours would vary between 3:30 - 5:30 start time and 9:00 - 12:00 end time. We work in the service industry so we do not have set schedules and each Wednesday we would inform of the days we would need for the following week. Help with homework, dinner, bedtime, and general pickup of that days activities.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2018
Member since 20 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Gilston

Barbara F., 2790504

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi Nannies/Aupairs, My current family are Looking for there next live in nanny or a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X