GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
63% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with Nigerian Family in Kirkland, WAMoyin's Nanny Job 3184800

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking a nanny for our 2 month old daughter

    Our Family

  • Nigerian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2 months
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Moyin E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello there, my name is Moyin and I am a mechanical engineer. I am currently working in the tech industry but during my free time I love to explore tourist attractions, bake, garden and watch Netflix. I love to travel and encounter new cultures and places- I’m privileged to have friends all over the world. My husband, Josh is program manager (also in tech) who loves to cook and explore cuisines in his spare time. We are both concert lovers. One of our principles is to respect everyone for what they have to offer because beauty lies within every one us. We are both originally from Nigeria, and are happy to share our culture especially through food, music, and art.

We were blessed with baby Eleanor in November 2021 and we’re seeking a nanny who will team up with us to care for her.

Job Description

Dear candidate, this position involves taking care of a 2 month old baby girl who is easy going and peaceful (when she’s fed and has taken her nap, lol). You will be responsible for feeding, changing, washing her bottles, doing her laundry, and assisting mom with baby’s bath time. As baby girl grows you will also engage her run playtime. There is no driving required for this position. There are no errands required either. The position will involve light housekeeping, but no cooking (you can cook for yourself but won’t have to cook for us). The candidate will also be invited to family trips within the US where you’ll care for baby and have sometime to enjoy the trips for yourself. We are flexible with schedule and can work with you depending on your needs (especially on the weekends).

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Mar 2022
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 19 Jan 2022
Member since 09 Dec 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Bida al Gharbiyah

Olivia C., 3193617

Job Location: Ad Dawhah, Qatar

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X