GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Panamanian Family in Croton On Hudson, NYLisette's Nanny Job 2696379

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for Spanish speaking nanny

    Our Family

  • Panamanian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1 and 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Lisette A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi, My husband and I are real estate brokers who are looking for an energetic person to help us care for our two young children. We are both from Latin America and speak to the kids in Spanish so we would prefer to have someone who is a native Spanish speaker. I am an early childhood education enthusiast so would love it if you also value and enjoy teaching and engaging my children so that they grow up to be curious and interested in this wonderful world! Thank you for reading.

Job Description

Caring for two small children, promoting their growth by engaging them in daily learning activities. Duties include but are not limited to. Cooking, cleaning, organizing, taking them to the park and library, playing educational games, doing crafts. M and F from 830-530 tues wed and Thursday from 830-130

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Nov 2018
Member since 24 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Park City

Drake E., 2806818

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi...we are a fun, progressive, outgoing and outdoorsy gay couple who live in Park C...

Senior Caregiver Job in Canton

Marjorie A., 2799485

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X