GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 53 0

Nanny Job Available with Iranian Family in New Rochelle, NYleila's Nanny Job 2845436

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

a nanny for a 9 yrs old boy with special needs

    Our Family

  • Iranian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 9
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact leila A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am a cardiologist myself. I have a full-time job, I spend lots of time out of the home so I need the nanny to be with my son and be fully familiar with his routine, . My husband works and travels a lot and spent a couple of months abroad. I have a daughter who goes to college in another state and visits us some weekends.

Job Description

I have a 9 years old son on the autism spectrum, He is very sweet and playful. As I'm going to accept a full-time job, and my working hours would be variable, I need someone to live with us and be flexible with working hours. my son's safety and happiness are the most important reason we want to hire a live-in caregiver, We will make sure the caregiver feels comfortable, has her own room, and give her enough time off to personal needs. My son goes to school and after-school programs, so on weekdays, it would be enough time for the nanny for personal care. We need the nanny to make meals for my son, do his laundry, clean his room and clean up after him. supervise his bathroom routine.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Oct 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Sep 2022
Member since 01 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Bangladeshi
  • - Cambodian
  • - Chinese
  • - Filipino
  • - Indonesian
  • - Malaysian
  • - Sri Lankan
  • - Tajikistani
  • - Thai
  • - Vietnamese
We speak:
English
Farsi
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bryggja

Mariana D., 2486088

Job Location: Sogn og Fjordane, Norway

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Gap

Alex R., 3243724

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X