GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 23 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Boston, MAsav's Nanny Job 2923239

Profile Photos (18) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Infant Twins in Boston

    Our Family

  • American
  • 60-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact sav g.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Some background is I am a single father, real estate investor, and manage my own rental apartments. The following are my answers to the same questions in your own profile: Greek-American, 20 years education, Christian, proficient English and Greek, some Spanish, eat everything, 5’ 10”, 180 lbs, exercise daily, excellent health, and NO: tattoos, piercings, smoking, alcohol, drugs, and allergies.

Job Description

Hi, My twin boys are 10 months old. There are no special needs, thank God. They sleep around 11 hours at night and 4 hours during the day. One-fourth of the day is your expected time for movies, classes, napping, etc, while being near the monitor of the sleeping babies. Included are your own private room, separate new, deluxe, marble bathroom, new furniture, WIFI, and 50” TV with 200+ channels. Single father has his separate bathroom. The house is newly renovated with all new appliances, fixtures, located 7 miles from downtown Boston, and 5 minute walk from many shops. Employment hours are around 58 hours, 9am to 8pm, Monday to Friday, and Saturday off. On Sundays 9-2, my boys and I need your help to attend church together. My budget is $500 per week, or more depending on hours, and all expenses paid. Experience with babies is not required. If I can care for infant twins, anybody can with some diligence. Requirements do include: organized, energetic, patient, and reliable. If interested, we can video call to answer all your questions and further discuss.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Sep 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 24 Sep 2021
Member since 13 May 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Berkeley

Chanel L., 3155559

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 21 - May 22

Hello, I have been working with children for 14 years. I love traveling, going on hi...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X