GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Dominican Family in Ashland, MARosalia's Nanny Job 3433319

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ashland family seeking part-time after school nanny

    Our Family

  • Dominican
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 8, 7, 4
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Rosalia A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Hello, I am looking for a reliable sitter with excellent references to help me care for my 3 young children - ages 8, 7 and 4. I will need care in the afternoons when they get home from school. The schedule would ideally be 2:00-5:00 Monday - Thursday but I am willing to be flexible for the right person. Must have a clean driving record as you will be helping to pick up my youngest son from his preschool, which is about a 5 minute drive from our home. We also have two dogs (a golden retriever and a black lab) so must feel comfortable around dogs. Please reach out if you think you would be a good fit. Our kids enjoy reading, playing outside, listening to music, imaginative play, going for walks and visiting our local libraries and parks. They are very active, loving children and are excited to get to know you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 07 Sep 2023
Member since 07 Sep 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Morristown

Anthony M., 3502521

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Mar 24 - Mar 24

Position is: Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Montagnac-la-Crempse

DINA A., 2872328

Job Location: Aquitaine, France

Job starts: Jul 24 - Jul 24

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we have had several live-in au pairs and we have a most positive ex...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X