GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 51 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in BellevueMargot's Nanny Job in Bellevue, WA 2719955

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in Care provider with lots of free time & travel!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0.5, 3
  • Has pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Margot H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We have two adorable boys, Charlie 3, and Tommy 7 months old. Looking for a caring nannythat can help with light housework as well (we have housekeepers that come every 2 weeks). You will have your own room and bathroom & you can use my car to pick up the boys. Excited to hear from you! Margot

Job Description

We are busy parents and both kids are in daycare. What we need help in is shuttling kids back and forth, getting them ready for daycare in the morning and coming home from school in the evening. We will also need help on the weekends. But the kids are both in daycare so the nanny will have a lot of free time in the daytime. It is important for our care provider to have a drivers license and knows how to drive in the US. Hi!!! Happy holidays!!! We’re looking for a full time nanny (EVEN THOUGH BOTH THE KIDDOS ARE IN DAYCARE!)— what we need help with is: M-F, In the afternoons at 4:30pm, they have to be picked up from daycare in Seattle, (you may use my car to pick them up) until 9pm for their dinner and bedtime routines. We live in Bellevue, WA M-F, 6:00am, We would like is a live in nanny because we also need help in the mornings getting them ready (from 6:00am-7:30am, before my husband takes them to daycare, daycare is conveniently in the same building as his office!) Saturdays: We also need help on Saturday mornings from 6-11am. You would have 7:30AM-4:30PM FREE from Monday to Friday! *Whatever the combination of hours you work, it will not exceed 45 hours/week. Anything over 45 hours a week will be a separate and additional negotiated fee. Me: I’ll be working from home but I run a company in the Philippines (I work remotely, from home), which means work for me starts at 4pm, which is 9am in the Philippines (thus needing the help at this specific time to pick up and get the kids fed and tucked in)… our sweet boys are the bee's knees: 7 months old (Tommy, who is a master crawler and just learned how to sit up) and 3 yo (Charlie, who is a fun loving kid, and obsessed with anything Dinosaur related ??) I/we travel to the Philippines on a semi regular basis and when the kids come with me, you are so welcome to come as well! It will be a free vacation for you (we have full time nannies at home in the Philippines, and you are free to explore the country! we will stay there for no less than a month if we go with the kids to make it worthwhile) What I will need your help for the trip is really the plane rides since a baby and toddler is a lot on your own on a 16 hour flight! :) We are also eyeing some family vacations a couple of times a year that we would love your help with the kids with. If live in isn’t possible, happy to talk about options with you ?? Anyway, if this is something that sounds interesting, would love to talk!! We live in Bellevue, and my name is Margot ?? You’ll have your own bedroom with an en suite bathroom ?? and you’ll have virtually no expenses since food is free, we will be grocery shopping together and you can get whatever your heart desires :) (as long as your heart does not desire fine champagne and caviar??!) Would love to hear back from you asap, as we are meeting and interviewing currently, hoping to hire a care provider asap! Salary is negotiable and dependent on experience (paid on the 15th and the 30th of the month). Hope to hear from you!!! Thank you, Margot Contact us through the GreatAuPair website.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Feb 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2019
Member since 03 Dec 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English
Tagalog



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in King Salmon

Sara W., 2720938

Job Location: AK, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Candidiate, Thank you so much for your interest in our childcare position! M...

Nanny Job in Zhubei

Jacqueline L., 2729726

Job Location: T'ai-wan, Taiwan

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are an American family of 3 living in Hsinchu City, Taiwan. I am Jacqueline. I am...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X