GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Ambler, PADan's Nanny Job 3213413

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American family seeking nanny in Prenzlauer Berg

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 4
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Dan R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My wife (Jen) works full time and will be in Berlin on a corporate assignment for 6 weeks. We are staying in long term rental housing in a great neighborhood in Prenzlauer Berg near Mauerpark and Stadtzentrum. We love enjoying the outdoors, museums, art, music, and experiencing new things with the boys.

Job Description

Seeking a nanny to assist me (Dan, father) with childcare for sons aged 2 and 4 beginning in mid-June through July. My wife works full time and will need to focus on a project for work during the week. We are looking for help with the boys during my wife's workday so that the boys can establish a nice healthy daily rhythm of nutritious food, exercise, sightseeing, time at the parks, naps, etc... and preparation for dinner with Mom when she returns home from work. Mom and I would also like to have time for ourselves from time to time so some evening or weekend care would be greatly appreciated! We are open to negotiating scheduling and pay.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jun 2022
From 2 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 09 May 2022
Member since 07 Apr 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - German
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Philadelphia

TJ L., 2367423

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Prospective Nanny/Babysitter, We are a kind, loving, and giving Christian fami...

Au Pair Job in Haleiwa

Kassandra F., 3228714

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are so glad you have interest in becoming a part of our family. Our names ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X