GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 7 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Philadelphia, PATJ's Nanny Job 2367423

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Philadelphia family seeks loving & dependable Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5yrs & 6yrs old
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact TJ L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Prospective Nanny/Babysitter, We are a kind, loving, and giving Christian family that is looking for the right person to become part of our family, preferably on a long term basis (at a minimum of 1 year). We are both hard working parents who desire to find a loving, experienced, and reliable Nanny/Babysitter with the ability to tutor a 5 and 6 year old in reading, writing, and elementary math. The primary hours are Monday - Friday; 8am - 6pm, with occasional weekends as needed. Ability to drive is a plus We hope to find a candidate with great organizational skills who can be self-reliant, flexible, works efficiently, and has the ability and skills to manage the children's needs and schedule. We are flexible and open-minded to experienced suggestions Our children are very happy, kind, fun loving, disciplined, and easily adjustable. We look forward to the opportunity of making this a wonderful as experience for you and our family!

Job Description

Our children wake up around 7am and usually have their hair combed, their teeth brushed, and clothes changed by 8am. At that time, they then go downstairs to have breakfast then prepare to go to either school or summer camp. When not attending school or camp, the children usually engage in activities at home, go for a walk, go to the park, go to local museums, etc. By late afternoon, early evening they will eat dinner and have a bath to prepare for bed. (Please Note: that this schedule is flexible and is only provided as a guide and/or an outline. It is subject to change based on needs and requirements.)


Available Jun 2022 - Jun 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 28 Jun 2022
Member since 25 Nov 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Langeskov

Zsuzsanna B., 3228847

Living in: Denmark

Available: Jul 22 - Jul 22


Nanny Job in Westend

Roy H., 3226007

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future nanny, We are very looking forward to having you start! Our twins are l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.