GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Leeds, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Seval's Nanny Profile 2860360

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i am looking for a nanny job

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has a visa for United Kingdom
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Seval K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Parents, I am Seval and 34.

I graduated Anciet Greek Literature department in Istanbul University in 2005 I worked as a flight attendant five years in a Turkish Company Pegasus Airlines.I experienced teaching Turkish language and literature ,English and Greek grammer all aged group of children and teenager as an intern teacher assistant, I am confident person with good communicational skills as well as a good listener. I am reliable, helpful and able to respect confidentiality, always work in an easy manner. My goals as a nanny are to make children feel comfortable, develop their abilities. I have a good knowledge on child nutrition and passenger services on aviation as I am comfortable to describe myself as a good cook (Healthy baby pure, Mediterranean dishes Greek-Turkish and Italian Food) and able to help babies with feeding, changing diapers and general baby care as well as their laundry needs. Please be advised that I am qualified with Paediatric First Aid Certificate as well as.I have also driving licence I live in Leeds soon as possibble i would like to start work very willingly with you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Dec 2019
Member since 10 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Leeds
  • - Leeds
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Seongnam-dong

Supap S., 2893107

Living in: South Korea

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Seongnam-dong

...

Babysitter from Nassau City

Carran H., 2889110

Living in: The Bahamas

Available: Feb 20 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Nassau City

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X