GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Hisar, Turkey, Seeks Nanny Job.Sukran's Nanny Profile 2840920

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Six years experience in babysitting and tutoring.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has visas for France and New Zealand
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sukran K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, I'm Sukran, 24 years old and currently working in France as an aupair. I'm a newly graduated English teacher, and I've done many things in my life until now including making videos for various companies, working as an assistant in a veterinary clinic, caring a dog while his parents are away and working as a media assistant in a library. Also, I've been teaching English as a private tutor, babysitting and supporting kids after school for almost 6 years now, it was my main job in the university years. I'm very passionate about languages and teaching, besides I love to be around children. I love reading books, playing my guitar, swimming and hiking. I'm also in love with cinema and video making. I'm planning to work as an aupair, nanny or tutor in Istanbul soon, so looking for job opportunities there. I can help your children after school with their homework in English and I can speak in English all the time. Thank you for stopping by! (PS: I can provide you with my diploma in English Language Teaching (which has the high honor status), language certificates in English and French and other documents. Also, I can give the s of the families I worked before.)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Oct 2019
Member since 18 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • - Taksim
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bath

Mark L., 2896810

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Esslingen

Roxane G., 2895173

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Apr 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

I need someone taking care for my daughter during I am at work. Usually I work from ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X