GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Hanna's Nanny Profile 2758137

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Family looking for super-nanny/aupair?

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hanna G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I´m Hanna, a playful and outgoing 23 year old girl from Sweden. I have experience with kids from age 3-15. Examinated nanny/student-assistent.

After graduating I spent 2 seasons as a ski-instructur in Sweden where I got to spend my days out in the snow, together with the funnest and liveliest kids I´ve ever met! It was a great time. Inbetween the seasoning I worked in kindergarden.

3 years ago I moved to Switzerland and I fell in love with the country immediately! My first year I worked in a Swedish family with 2 boys, age 7 & 9. I loved it and the family and I are still very close. The two past years I´ve worked in a family where the kids are a bit older. A girl, 15 and boy,13. The parents are traveling a lot and therefore someone reliable with cooking and driving-skills needs to be at home when they are not:)

I´m looking for a family with live out, anything else is discussable. Hit me up with a message if you´re eager to find out more or have any further questions.

Looking forward hearing from you! Best, Hanna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Jun 2019
Member since 27 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Munich

Ciara H., 1926172

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Versoix

Catty B., 2767696

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a German/Swedish family who have lived all over the work with a lovely earnes...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X