GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 2 0

Nanny in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Andreea's Nanny Profile 1600482

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The best available nanny you can dream of

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has passports for Denmark, France, Switzerland and United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Andreea A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello to all. I know how to work with children all ages (I am teacher). I also know how to take care of children and adults with (some) special needs: ex: Diabetics type 1 and 2, including paramedical treatment (glycemies-check and insulin injections) For petsitter: Taking care of animals is a passion for me, since I have cats and dogs . I am experienced in taking care of a house or apartment. I have a teen daughter who lives in Greece with my parents (teachers too), and goes to school there. I was many times in Switzerland and few times in Germany, France, to take care of the children and of the dogs. I am often in Zurich. I can have a recomandation letters from the swiss families. Thank you! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Jan 2022
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2020
Member since 25 Jan 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Romanian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Monaco
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Eagle Point

Francis F., 2958289

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Jumeira

Sarah M., 2961328

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X