GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Ostersund, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.Anna's Nanny Profile 3427511

Profile Photos (3) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Latvian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Latvia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Anna, I am coming from Latvia to Sweden for studies. Recently I finished the volunteering project in Poland, where I worked in the kindergarten (in two groups one is 4y.o and another 6-7 y.o)
I am very open-minded and optimistic person, my friends call me social butterfly. I love kids and animals, I previously studied veterinary medicine and worked as an assistant in the clinic. So if you have any pets I will be happy to take care of them as well!
I am leading a very healthy lifestyle, I am vegan for more than 5 years, I did sports professionally (track&field). I need to keep myself active to be happy.
I don't have any tattoos nor piercings.
I have a driving license, just not a car, since I moved to Sweden recently.
I speak 5 languages (IELTS for English), still learning Swedish, but I'm good with languages.
I am excited about the possibility of becoming part of your family and contributing to your children's growth and happiness. I look forward to the opportunity to discuss how my qualifications align with your family's needs and expectations. Thank you for considering my application!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 25 Aug 2023
Member since 22 Aug 2023
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Latvian
Polish
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ostersund
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Walchwil

Monika W., 3064653

Job Location: Zug, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Are you a child-loving, friendly, honest, active, 100% reliable, patient and caring ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X