GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 1 0

Nanny in San Pablo, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Laily's Nanny Profile 2714570

Profile Photos (12) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Let me be a part of your family you wont regret.

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 195 Lbs or 89 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Laily T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, It has always been my dream to become an au pair/nanny. Children are so exciting and I really love and enjoy working with them! I have so many ideas which activities I could do with the children - it is my goal to enrich their lives. As an au pair/nanny I have the opportunity to gather international work and study experiences and moreover further practice in dealing with children. I am independence-minded and want to learn making my own decisions. Furthermore I would like to advance both professionally and personally. By immersing myself in the culture of another country, I hope to learn about a different culture, broaden my mind and gain experience. Of course I also want to improve my English and get to know a lot of people. Having fun and enjoy spending the whole day with the children comes first. I just love children and want to work with them for my future career!I am a person on whom you can rely on, who loves his work with children and who performs his work according to that with great dedication, commitment and ambition. I feel confident and secure on working with children and I want to provide them individual attention. Children's safety and their well-being comes first! I am an active and creative person, always motivated and committed, helpful, cordially and patient. Furthermore I am an open-minded person with a strong ability to recognize other person's feelings. I am aware of my duties and responsibilities as an au pair/nanny, I am mature and reliable. They would be in the right hands - I promise! Am presently working now here in Paramaribo Suriname South America as nanny to 2 children ages 2 months and 1 yr and 2 months when I came here am proud to say that by sept. this year am finish with my contract of two years work. As addition I also work in Doha Qatar for 2 yrs. and 1 month to a 9 months old and new born baby and in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for 1 yr. and 5 months for 5 yrs. old,15 yrs. old and 19 yrs. For a total of 5 yrs. experience in childcare I learn and encounter so much situation that made me more better nanny as I am today. Working in diff. countries is not easy family are all not same on how they rise their children and a nanny will always need to adjust for how she will handle the situation and so much patience of understanding her job. At first few months a nanny need gain trust of the family and the children as new part of the family. A nanny must understand and respect the family belief, believe and culture. She must need also learn there local language that will soon she will also teach to the children she going to take good care. And as temporary language she must able and has a good english knowledge. Am glad that I know how to speak Arabic,Dutch,English and my own language Filipino I wanted you to know dear family on how deal my on work as a nanny for 5 yrs. to present my duties and responsiblities as a nanny.

• For infant care - feeding the baby - change diaper - steriliaze the bottles and all things - bathing - do some exercise to make the muscle strong - teach the baby to talk and walk - put the baby to nap and to bed - reading story to the baby - give medication if the baby sick in parent order or doctor prescribe. - wash,iron and organize baby dress. - take down what baby staff is needed

as the baby grow to toddler and teenager the responsiblities is the following

• For toddler to teenager duties - prepare children food and need before and after school - bath the children before and after school - clean the children bedroom, toilet, play areas,toys and some of their things. - wash and iron and organize chlidren clothes. - do some activies like crafting, coloring and arts with the the children. - be with the children at the park, outdoors play, social party and travel. - teach them to do some tidy play area. - teach children potty training proper hygiene. - do some singing and dancing the children. - help them in their home work. - explain to the children if they do something wrong and say sorry. - teach them their basic language - always make sure that the children is in their proper routine. - put the children to nap and to bed. - read book for the children - cook healthy meal and snack for children. - perform some household chores when the children is in the school. - let the parents their children progressive everyday. - take down what the children needs. - be respobsible to disciple them in parents orders. this are some or mostly I have been in my nanny jobs. My love with the children is like as my own children and I promise that you'll be happy that I become part of your family. I will offer my long term commitment if I will be give chances for another experience and travel. Thank you.

Your's,

Laily

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Dec 2020
Member since 26 May 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
Dutch
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Japan
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Danish
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Romanian
  • - Scottish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X