GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 1 0

Nanny in Santa Rosa, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Sara Jane's Nanny Profile 2700932

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Nanny in Santa Rosa seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Philippines
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sara Jane M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Im Sara 26 years old of age living here in Manila, Philippines currently working as an infant caregiver i took care of him since he was a newborn now he is 6 months old this coming August 5. My before job is im working at the hospital for more than 1 year it was ob,pedia,medical and surgery ward sometimes icu and recovery ward the rest until now is i work as caregiver i took care of old aged alzheimer, dementia, spinal injury,stroke,parkinson disease,diabetes,hypertension i also handled with contraption peg tube,jpeg,ngt,cathether. Can handled newborn to oldaged for family here in Philippines standard rate is 100 pesos per hour stayout.here is my number zero nine one five nine nine eight nine three nine three. For Family outside Philippines i accept couple work i want to be with my husband working together. As we are very versatile you can hire us a housekeeper,caregiver,aupair and nanny. Thank you and Godbless.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2021
Member since 07 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 60 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Francisco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Israeli
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Maltese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Romanian
  • - Singaporean
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leipzig

Anne S., 2619195

Job Location: Saxony, Germany

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

Hello! We are looking forward to having you here in our family. We are looking for ...

Au Pair Job in Fargo

Aneela D., 2729934

Job Location: ND, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Christian family. We have a 6 month old baby. My husband an...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X