GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 7 0

Nanny in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Seeks Nanny Job.Jeddahlyn's Nanny Profile 2794722

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

8 years Au pair experience. 4 different countries.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Luxembourg
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jeddahlyn B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host Family, I am Jeddahlyn, 29, from the Philippines. I grew up in a contryside. I finish my Bachelors Degree in Hotel and Restaurant Management. I have 3 eldest brothers who are living in different parts of the world. At the moment, I am living in Luxembourg as an Au pair. I started here last January 2019, and will be finish on January next year. I have also been an Aupair in Denmark and Norway and The Netherlands before. In Denmark I have took care of kids from ages 3, 5 and 9. In Norway, they were 12 and 14 so my main task there before was the household chores, shopping and cooking. In Netherlands from ages 2,5 and 6. I have learned Danish, Norwegian and Swedish language and now I am studying French. I always have a good experience living with host families, that's why I would always want to try being an Aupair/Nanny again and again. For me it's a very good opportunity to live in other country and learn their culture. I enjoy meeting people and travelling around the world. I have been living in Europe as an Au pair for few years now and I enjoyed every bits of it. I have visited different countries and I want to continue doing it while I am still young. I am an easy going person and very flexible when it comes to living with a host family. My main purpose is to help out with the daily routine and to make the families everyday life easier and smooth. I love kids and I am used to helping them out, guiding them to learn new stuff and as well as having fun with them. On the other hand I can also handle household task and I also love cooking different kind of meals. Since living with a host family is not a new thing for me, you can guarantee that it will be easy for us to adjust and share the duties for everyday routine, I can be a good help and I can give you reference from my previous and current hosts. Right now, I am in Luxembourg and fullfilling another Au pair year. My host here is a Swedish family with two kids ages 7 and 9. They are a very nice family and we really get along together. I am having a great time with the kids and having lots of fun with my everyday routine with them. I have been living with them for almost 6 months now, and I have another 6 months left before my visa ends. It is sad to know that it's a very short time for such an amazing experience. I am also loving Luxembourg.I am trying to make the most out of my experience here but it is also time for me to look forward for my next journey. My current and previous host families are willing to give some reference about me and answer the things you need to know about me. I can provide you their contact informations. I want to be a Nanny/Caregiver in Canada to help another family and to have another great experience. To explore the country and live with a family were I can help in their daily lives. I love traveling and meeting other people and living with a family, since I always have a very good experience about it. Families I have lived with always welcome me warmly, that's why I always treasure the experience of living with them, while helping out in their daily routines. I hope to find new friends too, I am a very friendly person and I always meet good friends along the way. I also hope to find a church where I can attend. With my relationship with a host family, I am very open, and for me its not just a work, but it's like being one of them and joining them, while having the privacy of both sides. I am flexible when it comes to my duties, and with the kids I have been taking care of, I always treat them nicely, as an adult be responsible and care for them as my little brother/sister and make them feel loved.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Oct 2019
Member since 01 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Danish
English
French
Norwegian
Swedish
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - French Southern & Antarctic Lands
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - New Zealand
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Ecuadoran
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Moroccan
  • - Other
  • - Scottish
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2833003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X