GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Tokyo, Japan, Seeks Nanny Job.Layla's Nanny Profile 1851283

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English Nanny - 10 years experience with children.

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Layla E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Layla, I have been in Japan since January and I have worked in childcare for over ten years in England. I also worked as a nanny when I lived in Tokyo in 2015. I speak English on a native level. I am currently residing in Japan with my husband and will be here until December 2021 and I'd love to work with an English speaking family for these months. I am 32 years old and consider myself to be very reliable, responsible, and most importantly very caring and passionate about children. As I mentioned before, I have worked in childcare for many years now with infants and children aged between 6 weeks and 9 years but would be glad to take care of children of any age. I have a Level 3 national diploma in childcare in the workplace which I gained whilst studying at University and also managing another job on weekends. I've completed a BA degree in Film and a BSc in Psychology. On a personal note, I consider myself to be a very fun individual, spending my spare time with friends or with films, music and literature, all of which I am very passionate about. I welcome any questions! I look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 19 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2020
Member since 17 May 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tokyo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Daniel Island

Jill M., 2950042

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a Holistic and active family located in Daniel Island, South Carolina. Our fa...

Au Pair Job in Rennes

GUILLAUME P., 2223365

Job Location: Brittany, France

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear futur Aupair, We are a family of four but Brune 14 will be the only child at h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X