GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Torino, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Giulia's Nanny Profile 2819128

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Italian Aupair girl travelling with handyman boyfriend

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Giulia R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Family!

My name is Giulia, I am a free spirit travelling around the world and willing to visit Malaysia for one month. 28 years old, italian. I have more than 7 years of experience in infants and children care from 0 to 16 years, I attended a basic life support course and I am graduating as a childcare worker in Italy (so my skills are wider in the age range from 0 to 6 years). I am a great cook, I love cooking for the families I work in and make them discover the true Italian cuisine. I have previous experiences as an aupair, babysitter and nanny (I can provide references, if required) and I can offer help in house cleaning also. From June 1st, 2019 I'm on a long trip that will take me travelling around the world for a year.

IMPORTANT NOTE: I travel with my boyfriend Marco, with whom I am sharing this adventure. I can then evaluate offers only from families willing to host both of us. Marco will be very happy to help with gardening work, if required, few repairs in the house and anything that is necessary for the well-being of the family. We are two very smiling, dynamic and respectful guys. By choosing us, you will have two people at your disposal instead of one because we won't ask any pocket money for Marco (only room and meals). We are not smokers, we are careful and responsible drivers and will be for sure a great purchase for your family.

If you have any doubt just write me and let's have a chat, I'm will take away any doubts you may have!

Can't wait to become part of your family!

Giulia and Marco

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Aug 2019
Member since 14 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Malaysia
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X