GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Milano, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Patricia's Nanny Profile 2911468

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I love children, I toked care of many children

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Brazil and Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Patricia P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, My name is Patrícia . I am brazilian and italian. I love children. I used to take care of my nephews and also from my friends children. I am well organized, sympatiche, focused, dedicated and calm. I love to study and travel. I arrived in Italy 4 months ago and looking for a job. I always dreamed to leave in Italy and arrived here in December 2019 as a citizen. I was raised in the Italian Culture in my Country. My family has origin in Veneto. I speak Italian, Portoghese and English. I am graduated in Law, Business Administration and Accounting. I also am a Certified Coach and have a lot of courses in the field of personal growth. I am vegetarian, I meditate and do Yoga every day. I promisse I will give my best in any place that I will work. Just need a chance at the moment.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Apr 2020
Member since 07 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Hind A., 1518961

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

S Meena S., 2853641

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X