GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
52% 0 0

Nanny in Milan, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Estrella's Nanny Profile 2002288

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

honesty amd hardworking

    Personal

  • 45-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Italy
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Estrella O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, i am looking for a nice family who needs a resposible nanny, domestic helper experience has richly and positively improved my child care giving ability.I learned as much I enjoyed the experience .I was helping in taking care of baby.When I started with the family,the baby was about one month old untill at the age of 8yrs old. I was helping with everything: feeding, bathing, changing diapers, watching over them and playing with them (one of my favorite things to do with them). I proved once again through the experience that children are the most beautiful and sweetest creatures ever and the time being spent with them are never wasted. I learned to be firm yet gentle, consistent yet understanding and affirmative yet know how to set limits .. I am an eager learner. I am willing to learn anything that will help me to become a better care provider. I am a joyful, calm person with a bright and hopeful disposition in life. I would be happy to have the opportunity to converse with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me to help you in assessing and evaluating me; to learn more about your family; and to know more about what you expect from a nanny. Thank you and may God richly bless your family. :) I am highly reccommend my previous employer as my reference. Thank you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 36 - 40 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jul 2020
Member since 22 Jun 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Milan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Durham

Stephanie B., 2933965

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Jun 20

My best friend, myself, and my (almost) 2 year old daughter are looking for a family...

Housekeeper Job in Los Altos

Tina G., 2947653

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X