GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
57% 0 0

Nanny in Quarry Bay, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Farida's Nanny Profile 2227468

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

well experienced in baby, todlers,and cooking

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Farida V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To My future Family,

Have a nice day, I am Farida, 40 years old, married have one child. He’s a boy and he’s is now in senior 3rd year. My husband is the one who’s taking care of him, he’s working as a government servant. It is so defficult to be far from my love ones but for my son’s future we have to be patient. My son is so understanding and were very lucky to have him. I’ve finished my bachelor degree in Aircraft Maintenance Technology. My education is very far from my experience. I never had a chance to continue my degree since being a Nanny is the opportunity that comes first. And I enjoyed my job so I forgot my carrier. For me, children is my fashion. It is very rewarding and there are lot of opportunities to teach kids. I am very interested in teaching and knowing there capabilities. I am reliable and responsible in child minding and also in house maintenance. I can do some basic electrical and plumbing. I work as Domestic Helper/Nanny for 6 years. My first job was in Saudi Arabia. I am responsible in taking care of 4 children age 9,7,4,2 and 21 yrs old autistic they are all boys. I do cleaning their rooms preparing their meal, bathing, send and pick them up in the school. In my current job I also responsible in children. Their age is 5 and 14. I also do household chores,cooking, ironing,hand washing some delicate clothes and shopping at the same time budgeting. I want to go to Canada for my son’s better future. I am very much welcome if you will give me a chance to work with your family. Thank you so much and God Bless you.

Respectfully,

Farida

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 May 2020
Member since 14 Feb 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Japan
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Nanny Job in Mountain View

Nitin N., 2996145

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a young and dynamic family of three and living in a beautiful neighbor...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X