GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in San Salvador, El Salvador, Seeks Nanny Job.Ana's Nanny Profile 2460399

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Me encantan los niños, y suelo llevarme bien con ellos

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Salvadorenian
  • Living in El Salvador
  • Has a passport for El Salvador
  • Has visas for France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Ana A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families! My name is Ana but everyone tells me Anita, I am originally from El Salvador (Central America), I would love to find the ideal family to learn about their culture, customs, and their languages, I can speak English and a little French ( the basic) and Spanish that is my native language, I love children and I usually get along very well with them, my mother tells me that God has given me a gift because I like children wherever I go they always come to talk with me or they smile and look at me or sometimes to play with me, I use that gift in my church, I teach Sunday school classes, I teach them, I care and play with them, from babies to pre-adolescents, and I love it! I hope that God will give me the ideal family I can be part of, learn from their cultures and languages and share my beautiful culture with them. Greetings and blessings families!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 7 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Mar 2019
Member since 24 May 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Russia
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Campina Grande

Laize N., 2776158

Living in: Brazil

Available: Jul 19 - Nov 19

Welcome to my profile, my name is Laize I'm Brazilian and I'm 25 years old. I curren...

Babysitter Job in Brussels

Kirsten B., 2418564

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X