GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 3 0

Nanny in Zagreb, Croatia, Seeks Nanny Job.Ivana's Nanny Profile 2289581

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/Housekeeper

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Croatian
  • Living in Croatia
  • Has passports for Ireland, Russia, Switzerland and United Kingdom
  • Has visas for Austria, Ireland, Netherlands and United Kingdom
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ivana K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am creative and playful nanny who has cared for children ages 1-14. I have been fortunate enough to work with children for the past 5 years and would love to meet you and your little ones. I love to play and teach children new things. I always had a natural ability to connect with them with ease, no matter their gender, nationality or character. I love reading stories, play-time, arts and crafts, helping with homework and making it an enjoyable experience. I am confident with all aspects of childcare including health and safety, bathing and changing needs, toilet needs, feeding and preparing meals and snacks. I love animals and am comfortable with pet family members!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jan 2022
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 May 2020
Member since 05 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20

...

Nanny from Atlanta

Folasade F., 2412978

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 20 - Aug 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X