GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Brisbane, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Shanley's Nanny Profile 2910323

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

3 years experience in a 45 children a day preschool.

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Shanley K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To Whom This May Concern,  I’m a 21 year old female that has worked in a 45 children a day Preschool in Finley NSW for 3 years.l and 8 months with a long day care service. I have a passion for educating young children, I believe that each child is a unique individual and that all children develop through their own pattern of growth and development. Supporting children’s self confidence and self esteem is important in reaching developmental minetones for children. I dont currently have my diploma, I enrolled and started but unfortunately had to discontinue as I became a full time carer for my mum for a year before she passed recently (that’s why the big relocate) I would be interested in enrolling and completing this course while being employed with you.  I was also awarded top 5 Educator in the Berrigan Shire ?? 

I look forward to hearing from you ??

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2020
Member since 02 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brisbane
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Catford

Ngozika E., 2931335

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X