GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Brisbane, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Lara's Nanny Profile 3434857

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

MORE than 3 years' experience


  • 22-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Australia


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lara C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have always had a passion for working with children and providing a safe and nurturing environment for them. I have experience in babysitting and have been entrusted with the care of children ranging from tolders to pre-teens.

One of my strengths as a babysitter is my ability to establish a strong connection with children. I am patient, compassionate, and understanding, which allows me to easily build trust with the children I care for. I believe in creating a fun and engaging atmosphere while also enforcing important rules and boundaries.

In addition to my childcare experience, I have completed courses in first aid and CPR, ensuring that I am prepared to handle any emergency situation responsibly. I also have a good understanding of age-appropriate activities and enjoy organizing crafts, games, and outdoor adventures for the children I look after.


Available Oct 2023 - Feb 2024
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 14 Sep 2023
Member since 12 Sep 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Mayfield

Justine L., 2612847

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Preferred cities: Denver,Los Angeles,New York

Looking for a live-in position asap! Experienced, caring, mature, loving Caregiver/...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

Tyler S., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my 5 year old daughter. You would have ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.