GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Vernon, CT, Seeks Nanny Job.Nancy's Nanny Profile 2807364

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Active Mom, Wife & Dietitian with eye on grad school

    Personal

  • 44-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Nancy M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I would consider myself the type of Nutritionist that is more of a clinician than a cook/chef although basic meal prep is not a problem. I am currently seeking PT work between 10AM and 3PM Mon-Fri, can start immediately, feel comfortable with dropping off/picking up wherever need be (playdates, activities, appointments), have a reliable SUV, could "lifeguard" older children as well as help little ones still learning to swim. Please keep in mind that I do already have a trip planned the week of 7/29-8/2 and vacation around the same time every year. My "care for elderly people" would be more along the lines of a wellness visit or daily check in, i.e., to get or sort the mail, monitor medications, etc. I definitely would speak up if I noticed a significant change in an elderly parent or grandparent. Driving older folks is based on my comfort level and the individual; a need for wheelchair, walker or hands-on assistance isn't preferred. Depending on the situation, I'm open to work that is as needed, occasional, short-term, long-term or even last-minute.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jun 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Aug 2019
Member since 16 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Dallas

James B., 2686157

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X