GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Simsbury, CT, Seeks Nanny Job.Janna M's Nanny Profile 2104181

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving nanny/aupair seeks full time live-in position


  • 59-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Israel and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs


  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Janna M B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, With more than 15+ years of experience caring for children, I have expertise in nurturing, guiding, teaching, and providing loving care to children of all ages. With an impressive background in providing outstanding care to children from infancy through middle school-coupled with resourcefulness, kindness, and a caring demeanor. I am confident that I will provide excellent childcare and overall household support. I excel at remaining calm and composed in challenging situations while demonstrating superb active listening, organization, and communication talents. Additionally, I have experience in providing various household responsibilities, including preparing and cooking healthy meals, light housekeeping,laundry, keeping home organized, errand-running, and transportation for the children when needed. My childcare skills, along with my positive outlook and friendly demeanor, position me to excel as a nanny. I am eager to accept a new opportunity to be a positive role model for your children. I have had the pleasure of working with families in New York City, Southampton, NY and Massachusetts. I love to watch children learn and grow, while teaching them kindness, sharing, compassion and love. As a nanny, I have skills which enable me to help children develop into happy, healthy young people. Learning through exploration, art, reading, and nature offers children a rich experience. I am a well mannered, articulate and responsible nanny with a great deal of experience and interest in children and their development. I pride myself on creating a positive and happy environment in which children can thrive. Some of my core competencies are being reliable, patient, trustworthy, organized, and creative. I hope to build a strong relationship and trust with my next family. The chance to offer more insight into my qualifications would be most welcomed. Thank you for your consideration. Sending warmest regards! With Heart. Sincerely, Janna Michele


Available Jul 2020 - Jun 2022
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 10 Jul 2020
Member since 04 Mar 2015
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Nanny Job in Leuven

Alexandra V., 1848036

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear nanny, We are a family of 4 living in Brussels. We have 2 daughters: ages 14 a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.