GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
17% 1 0

Nanny in Tampa, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Deanna's Nanny Profile 2720739

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in nanny or au pair!:)

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • German
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Deanna D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

ear family, My name is Deanna and I am from New York in the United States. I am currently attending University in the Florida and I am majoring in early childhood education. I plan to become an elementary school teacher. I love working with caring for, and teaching children! I will always do whatever I can to help your family. I am available May 2019-August 2019 because of school.

Caring for young children is a passion of mine! I have had various babysitting jobs over the past few years for children ages 1 month-10 years old. I have a younger sister and young cousins who I also grew up caring for. My mom is a teacher for young children and I have had a lot of experiences observing and helping in her classroom. My hobbies include going to the beach, hanging out with friends and helping others.

I wish to become an air pair or nanny because I have a passion for traveling. I love to explore and take on new adventures. Caring for young children while I am in a new place would bring me so much joy because I love helping children as well as teaching them new things. I am willing to do whatever it takes to accommodate to the needs of your family and kids. I am very easy going and very sociable. I hope I can help your family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Aug 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Feb 2019
Member since 05 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belize
  • - Brazil
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Croatia
  • - Dominica
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Greece
  • - Honduras
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Panama
  • - Philippines
  • - Saint Kitts & Nevis
  • - Saint Lucia
  • - Thailand
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
  • - United States
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hellerup

HANNAH M., 1900003

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there, We are an Italian-Malaysian family living in the lovely area of Hellerup ...

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Anju P., 2771903

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

I am a working woman and come home around 4 pm and since I have 2 boys of 4 and 51/2...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X