GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
73% 7 0

Nanny in Tampa, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Aaliyah's Nanny Profile 2134120

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Are You My Family?

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aaliyah J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Aaliyah. The families I have cared for prefer to call me Ms.Aaliyah. I am 25 years old and have been a nanny for 6+ years now. My recent job I am nanny for is in the sunny state of Tampa,FL. Sadly my contract has ended and the family will be moving out of the country... so I'm looking for a NEW family. Let me tell you a little about myself and why I would be best for the position as a nanny. I have 24 siblings I'm the 6th child 4th girl so i grew up as the middle child and had a lot of responsibilities when it came to caring for my siblings. Which started my passion for caring to other families and their children. I was born and raised in California with both my parents. Graduated high school 6 months ahead of class in a small town called Kingsburg. Attended college at Fresno State University studying Child Development. I’m a new mommy to a 16 month little boy named Noah. I'm currently going to nursing school for Phlebotomy. My goal is to get my BSN to become an RN. I've traveled in and out of state nannying/aupair families short term. All my families I've nannied/aupaired have had great experiences with me none of my families have disliked me or had any complaints their all very impressed with my patience skills with the children. Many have asked me for my advice and to help teach them my ways in communicating better with their children and how to handle different situations on their level of understanding for different age levels. Which I take very much pride in that I can help my families in areas that way. I've cared from newborns to level 4 behavioral/immobility adults. I have the training needed for first aid, CPR certified also certified in early child development. I also have experience in Schedule Planning, House Management, and Office Assitance. Besides all of that I'm a very energize, fun, young nanny who loves the kids/family also an animal lover.I love to travel and learn the different cultural views and with my littles spending and creating that bond with them. I hope this helps you and gives you a little interest in contacting me can't wait to hear from you and will be waiting patiently and eager to be part of your family.(:

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2020
Member since 07 Oct 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belize
  • - Brazil
  • - Ireland
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tampa
  • - Herndon
  • - Orlando
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Al Ain

Wadima A., 1368447

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Neubrandenburg

Lara A., 2960468

Job Location: Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a family of 3 and my husband travels a lot for work, so we are Looking for a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X