GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Richardson, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Diana's Nanny Profile 2807996

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hard working, lovely and responsible babysitter

    Personal

  • 43-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has visas for Colombia and United States
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Diana L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Diana, I am 43 years old and I am very interested in your Babysitter / Nanny position. I have been a nanny in Dallas for the past 5 years. A brief summary of my story: I have worked in daycare and have cared for children of all ages, from 4 months old to 16 years old. I loved these experiences and I enjoy taking care of the ones and being reliable support for the parents and their children. I speak Spanish and English, I don't do drugs, I'm a non-smoker, I have a clean driving record, clean criminal record and I feel comfortable around pets. I also have a flexible schedule. I really appreciate this opportunity and look forward to meeting with you soon. Sincerely, Diana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 22 Sep 2022
Member since 17 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Dallas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bukovac

Andrea M., 3077904

Job Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Hilliard

Naomi A., 2223451

Job Location: OH, United States

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X