GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Plainville, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Lydia's Nanny Profile 2229388

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Excellent au pair with lots of experience


  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lydia F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am the third of 11 children and have had an active part in all of my younger siblings upbringing. I have also been watching my siblings, cousins, and nephews for years. In the past I have worked with three different families providing before and after school care for their children. In 2015 I travelled to Ireland and spent six weeks with a family helping them take care of their three daughters aged 10 months, 6, and 15. I am currently working full time as a personal trainer with occasional babysitting on the side. I am between careers and looking to get away and explore for a bit before I settle back in to school or another job. I am up for driving children to activities, the beach, park, or any other place for an outing. I also have had many different types of animals over the years and dog and cat sat before so I am comfortable keeping an eye on or helping with any family pets. I train in martial arts and also enjoy playing sports and being active. I like playing games, the outdoors, reading, dance, music, coloring and swinging on swings. :) Family is a big part of my life and I believe that a child's upbringing has a huge impact on shaping them into the person they will become as they grow. I am hoping to find a loving family that I can help provide a safe and fun environment for their children to grow in. I look to be someone who your children/child will trust and feel comfortable with, as well as being a helping hand and upholder of family rules while having a ton of fun at the same time. Thanks for reading and feel free to


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 21 Feb 2020
Member since 24 Mar 2016
Excellent health
Some food allergies
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bayeux
  • - Dundee
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Forest Hills

Armine G., 1060646

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

February 8, 2016 Dear Family; I am an experienced woman in childcare and now have ...

Babysitter from Yokohama

Okumura M., 2626444

Living in: Japan

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 21


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.