GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in New York, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Pavel's Nanny Profile 2781382

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Friendly genuine caring fun responsible

    Personal

  • 31-year old male
  • Czech
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Pavel D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I have just seen your ad and I would be very interested. As you can see on my two profiles I have 10 years of experience in child care as a turor in kindergarten, aupair and nanny. My primary duties well mostly preparing and cooking meals, driving from A to B, organizing playdates and keep children active. Giving bath and preparing kids to bed and engaging then into many varieties and tasks of the day. I also did light housekeeping and errands when needed. My range of kids were as young as half a year to up to 13 years old so I could say I am experienced in every childhood development. Currently I am Working as a caregiver since Mar 2016 for an elderly male with MS who is not able to walk anymore so need my occasional help with bathing, lifting him up and dress, driving to doctors appointment and in general accompany him in case something happens. However as I have been with him for over three years now I feel like its time for change and due the fact his health is getting worst he is going to spend the rest of his life in home with special care so I am looking for new job starting end of June 2019, preferably. I am very cheerful and active guy who enjoy sports, outdoor activities, travelling and reading who has graduated from college in business and has background in performing arts as dance, sing and instruments. Lovable and friendly as described by most of the friends and former employers ready to give extra help for a family in needs. Thank you for your time and looking forward to hearing from you soon and talk further. With warm regards, Pavel :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Apr 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jun 2019
Member since 04 Oct 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Au Pair Job in Halifax

Ursula L., 2823807

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are both medical professionals that work very sporadic hours, but not too many pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X