GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 29 0

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Kiedrich, GermanyAndreas's Au Pair Job 2768204

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Au Pair for our 9-yr old girl

    Our Family

  • German
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 9
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and German are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Andreas S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a happy, relaxed, loving couple of musicians, with an adorable 9-year old girl, who speaks English, German, Hebrew, and some Spanish. We live in a beautiful house, in a quiet village near vineyards and forest, but also close to urban centers. We travel a lot for our job, but also enjoy spending cozy time at home, alone or with friends. We have two big & sweet dogs who make us laugh a lot, and who are part of our family.

Job Description

we are two professional musicians with a 9-year old girl. Our job is to give concerts worldwide, and we would ask you to join us on our travels. When we don't travel, we live in a pastoral village close to Wiesbaden, Germany. You would have your own apartment across the yard from our house, the use of a car if necessary. The job includes picking up our girl from school and spending time with her in the afternoons (ca. 4-5 hours). We would ask you to work also on Saturdays, and occasionally on a Sunday. On the other hand, you may have complete days or even weeks off-- it always depends on our schedule, which is irregular. We would respect your privacy and appreciate your help.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jun 2024
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 May 2024
Member since 23 Apr 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, German is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English
German
Hebrew
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Dubai

Grace N., 3494340

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Mar 24 - Mar 24

Preferred cities: Englefield

...

Personal Assistant from Savannes

Wenia V., 3456916

Living in: Saint Lucia

Available: Dec 23 - Jan 24

I already have a US and Canadian VISA so can take a chance on me?!? I’m sooo Ready ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X