GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Montgomery, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Angelina's Nanny Profile 1166850

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Brazilian Nanny in Montgomery seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Brazil and Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Angelina S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a caring person with experience with children in different fields. I am a speech therapist graduated in Brazil. I have worked for the past year as a full time (live-in) nanny caring for two children, (5 years old and 9 years old), I also did all the housekeeping as well as grocers, cooking, taking the kids for extra curricular activities and making sure that my former employer could work with no worries that things would be as expected. Currently my former employer had a change in schedule and does not need this type of service anymore. I also have experience with elderly and I am currently going to school for a nursing degree. I need availability of 3 hours a day (the most convenient shift for you) to go to school. I am particularly looking for a live - in position, I speak three languages ( English, Portuguese and Italian). I can provide great references and would love to have a chance to help you with your needs. Thank you

Angelina

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Feb 2020
Member since 11 Dec 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Houston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Burlington

Madalynn C., 2964436

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Bozeman

Hi! My name is Madalynn (Maddy) I’m a recent 18 year old high school graduate from V...

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X