GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 0 0

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Nanny Job.Wincerlove's Nanny Profile 2787661

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

13 years experience

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Wincerlove B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I believe in my self that I am genuinely warm, caring and nurturing attitude towards children, playful, tenacious, active, responsible, experience, negotiable, teacher, sensitive, on time, patient, authoritative and I believe I am “PARENTS TOP ASSISTANT” Midwife graduate 3 years in Bachelor in Nursing USA Nevada Driver’s License with good driving record Non smoker U.S. Citizen Christian Singer As a baby sitter I am responsible in Reading, Bathing, Children’s Laundry, Indoor Play, Feeding, Help with Homework, Outdoor Play, Dressing, Outings, Activites, Crafts Carpooling, Entertainment, Organizing bedrooms/toys, Maintaining Logs I will also responsible to do light housekeeping chores can include: Laundry for children Keeping children’s room organized, beds made Shopping and errands Emptying garbage Loading and unloading dishwasher Keep kitchen clean after meal preparation Tidying up after children, put toys away Keeping own bedroom/bathroom clean.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jun 2019
Member since 06 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Las Vegas
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, but ...

Nanny Job in Singapore City

Jeyanti Y., 2827611

Job Location: , Singapore

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X