GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 5 0

Nanny in Irving, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Stephanie's Nanny Profile 2366370

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full Time Experienced Nanny Available

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stephanie R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Stephanie, I am 26 years old, I am currently a FT live in nanny to a wonderful family here in TX for 2 kids ages 4&2 but sadly in September my contract will be up so I am looking for my next family to start in early September. A little about me... . I was a Teacher Assistant working with Newborns up to 5 year olds. I was a live in Nanny to 4 kids ages 10,8,3,1 for 8 months for a family in Virginia I have babysat all my life. I worked in my church nursery looking after Newborn to 3 year olds. I also taught our Kindergarten class. I worked for a short time in a daycare where I was in charge of Newborns up to the Toddlers. I nannied for 2 families in Maryland. First family had 2 kids ages 5,1. After I finished that job I babysat a few times after they had their 3rd kid he was about 3 months at that time. I also have a review from this family on my na profile and she is one of my references. Second family had 2 kids ages 3,1. I am CPR certified. I am comfortable/ experienced with newborns/ multiple children at once/ pets. I'm an Army brat so I love to travel. I don't have a passport or visa but will acquire if needed. I'm reliable,dependable, on time,understanding, caring,flexible. I do not smoke but I am a social drinker. I do not own a car currently but I have a full clean driving record. If I sound like a good fit I look forward to hearing from you. I can't message first, so if we favorite each other please feel free to message me

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 31 May 2020
Member since 22 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Baptist
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Yoyogi-sanyacho

sachiko h., 2924397

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I wana get nanny i grow up in hk. nanny is like family jp very difficult to get go...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X