GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Everett, WA, Seeks Nanny Job.Chloe's Nanny Profile 2790788

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nurturing Nanny with 8 years experience

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chloe Q.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I would like to work with a family long term, and help watch their little one(s) grow into independent young learner's who are ready to explore the world! I have 8+ years experience working in licensed childcare facilities and have obtained over 100 stars hours in trainings with implementing curriculum and age appropriate lesson plans to allow the children to grow and develop as they need. I am CPR certified and trained in blood borne pathogens. I am currently transitioning out of a lead teacher role of a young toddler classroom with ages 12-19 months and have experience working from infants to school-age. I have been the teacher of this classroom for over a year and have taken on the main safety and supervision responsibilities as well as the communication between all families and overall daily classroom management with weekly lesson plans and activities for my group of littles. I would love to get back to working one on one with a family and getting more personalized and individual time, and take a break from working in such a fast-paced center. Please message me if you have any questions :) I'd love to hear about your families needs! Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jun 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Everett
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Nykobing

Carina B., 1232066

Job Location: Storstrom, Denmark

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

The man is 51 years and the woman is 47 years...

Au Pair Job in Le Vesinet

ANNE P., 2459327

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X