GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Cotuit, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Ruth's Nanny Profile 2866792

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking, adventurous, sweet, positive personality.

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ruth B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Ruth and I would love to talk with you if this position is still available. I am a very active recent graduate and I loved my previous family! I have 4 years experience as a nanny and 8+ years experience in child care and have enjoyed a variety of ages (newborn-14 yrs) and capabilities. I have been CPR/First Aid Infant/Child/Adult certified for 6 years and have worked with children who have allergies, special needs, or just need one on one attention. I have experience with multiple infants, I love the little ones! My references will support my hard work ethic and dedication to working with parents to ensure their child is always in a safe, nurturing environment--with lots of fun and outdoor activities! I have a passion for children and people and would love to work with your little one. I very much enjoy being outside, traveling, and making little things into adventures for the kids any chance I get. I believe we would be the perfect fit for each other. I am available to interview asap, I have a valid passport amd CPR/First Aid Infant/Child/Adult Certified, able to commit for 2+ years, I have a Bachelor's degree in History and English. I have flexibility to travel as well. I hope we will be the right fit for each other, all the best in your search. Thank you! Ruth B.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 7 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Oct 2020
Member since 29 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Mountain View

Nitin N., 2996145

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a young and dynamic family of three and living in a beautiful neighbor...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X