GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Chandler, AZ, Seeks Nanny Job.Arriana's Nanny Profile 2782995

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Arizona nanny seeking loving family

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Costa Rica, Dominica and Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Arriana T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my name is Arriana . I’m 20 years old. I currently nanny for 2 amazing boys, but as their summer arrives my time is coming to a end. I have 5+ years in experience when it comes to watching kids. I love children of all ages. I have younger siblings so I know the responsibility and patience it takes when it comes to taking care of kids. I always provide a safe, nutouring and simulating environment. I always do what is asked of me plus more. I do provide my own transportation and am CPR certified! I look forward to meeting you and your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2022 - Aug 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 22 May 2022
Member since 27 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Afghanistan
  • - Albania
  • - Aruba
  • - Australia
  • - Brazil
  • - Cambodia
  • - Canada
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Fiji
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hungary
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Lake Havasu City

Tiffiany T., 3234183

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in London

Anne D., 2217018

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

If you are interested, please send your CV with: - Previous nanny experience backed...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X