GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Canyon Lake, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.McKenzie's Nanny Profile 2801705

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, outgoing, caring nanny

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact McKenzie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is McKenzie , I’m 19 years of age and live in Canyon Lake, CA. I’ve had an exceptional amount of experience with children. I was a foster child myself and grew up with a lot of different children and children with minimal to complex needs. I was adopted at 14 and have 2 younger sisters as well that I’ve taken care of over the years. I am very patient, caring, understanding and empathetic. I love the outdoors, am a musician, and artist, so I’m great at finding things to do! As a nanny, I’ll be more than happy to entertain and take your child out to places to have fun, clean up and take care of any household needs, get groceries, watch and take care of pets (I’ve had many different kinds of pets), stay overnight if needed, and travel to wherever need be. I promise to take care of your child, pets, and house, and treat them with care and love. I look forward to meeting you!:)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 8 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jul 2019
Member since 05 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lake Elsinore
  • - Canyon Lake
  • - Menifee
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X