GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
63% 2 0

Nanny in Brooklyn Park Seeks Nanny Job.Melody's Nanny Profile 1079528

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny ready for the next Adventure!

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Melody S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Future Family,

I am 28 years old and currently living in Michigan working at a bakery. I have been there for over two years and now ready for a new adventure. I am a Christian and attend church every Sunday (although, that doesn't make you a Christian.). My faith in God has grown so much in the past year all glory goes to Him! Everyday I am putting my trust in Him. In my spare time I like to play basketball, read books, listen to music, and hang out with my friends and family. I'm from a really small town in Michigan; so being creative is a must when you need to find things to do. Being the oldest of five kids has prepared me with being responsible and becoming that role model for those who follow after me. I would love to learn more about your family and what kind of daily routine you have. I have had a lot of experience with kids of all ages. In the last six years I have worked with children ages 3 months to 10 years. I think that I would be best for you family, because I can bring in new experiences not only for myself but for your family as well and that I could be a good role model for your children. I'm really laid-back and like to meet new people. I am trustworthy, responsible, and honest. I respect my elders and enjoy life's precious moments.

Looking forward from hearing from you! -Melody

please send me a personal em, for I am not subscribed to the website. thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2018 - May 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Dec 2018
Member since 15 Apr 2010
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Guatemala
  • - Italy
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Champion
  • - Sydney
  • - Helsinki
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Italian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Scottish
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nairobi

Julie W., 2717209

Job Location: Nairobi Area, Kenya

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Nacka

Anna S., 2714325

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jan 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, We are a Swedish family of 5 that are moving back to Sweden after...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X