GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Brighton, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Sarah's Nanny Profile 2790513

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Patient and fun-loving with experience in child care

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sarah C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Sarah and I am a 27 year old young professional from Boston. I graduated from Old Dominion University (Norfolk, VA) with a B.S in Business Administration concentrating in marketing and sport management in 2014. After graduation, I moved back to Boston and have spent the last 5 years working with kids and families through different basketball programs, public schools, and non-profit organizations. Through these entities, I have worked with thousands of kids in the Greater Boston area- coaching, mentoring, teaching, etc. Basketball is my passion, but being able to give a young student athlete a positive athletic experience through the game is ultimately why I love what I do. I truly only care about what is best for the kids I work with and I believe my selfless and genuine intentions are why I have been successful in these organizations. I am seeking an opportunity to work with a family as a nanny and/or housekeeper as my crazy self tries to pursue a master's degree (online and very part-time!). Boston is expensive, but I am determined to stay in the city where I grew up and love, while following my passion and bettering myself. I am CPR/First Aid certified and have many different EEC professional certifications. As a trainer and basketball coach, I am also very knowledgeable about preventative services, emergency care, therapeutic intervention and rehabilitation of injuries and medical conditions. My primary language is English, but I can understand/translate Spanish and basic Portuguese. In addition, I am also a huge nerd, so I read and research a lot in my free time. I would be a great fit for your family because I am a fun-loving, patient, and relatable person that can connect with kids of all ages.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brighton
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Milano

Simone B., 2830543

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Queretaro

Marcelo P., 2828908

Job Location: Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We are an international family (Russian/Brazilian) looking for someone that can give...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X