GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
90% 0 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Israeli Family in Tel Aviv-Jaffa, IsraelLucien's Housekeeper Job 2769513

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

17 y/o needs help to tidy his dad's mess.

    Our Family

  • Israeli
  • 60-something
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Lucien G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Greetings to who reads I have had aupairs for the last 15 years. They all helped in one way or another raising my son and adding their smiles and laughts to ours. My son is now 17, and doesn't need the same kind of care as he did when he was little. The aupair duties have therefore changed, and I now need someone to take care of our home, and cook healthy foods. The things-to-do are those of a housekeeper: cleaning, cooking, ironing etc..., nothing more than what you would do in your own house. School, supermarket, bus station, swimming pool, etc... are at walking distance. Languages spoken are French of course, English, German, Spanish, and Portuguese (we lived in Brazil).. PLEASE do NOT APPLY if you are a MAN, OR A COUPLE. I accept smokers, but you cannot smoke inside the house. Because my son is studying in Switzerland, I have decided to spend more time in Colmar (Alsace), where I have a house. Colmar is a beautiful city in the east of France, close to Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Luxembourg etc... The person I will hire will help me with the move of many things from Paris to Colmar, and redecorating the house in Colmar. The house is presently empty. Thanks

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Nov 2019
Member since 31 May 2005

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
German
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Berlin

Paloma D., 2895656

Living in: Germany

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Preferred cities: Berlin

...

Au Pair Job in Danville

Phuong P., 2748110

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Gia dinh hoa dong, vui ve, co phong rieng, tien nghi. Gia dinh thuong di du lich, ng...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X