GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
59% 17 0

Housekeeper Job Available with American Family in Frisco, TXMatthew's Housekeeper Job 2898007

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Housekeeper/Childcare

    Our Family

  • American
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2 yrs paid experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Matthew D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Greetings and Salutations. I'm Matthew and my wife is Jessica. We are a couple of native Californian's who recently relocated to the Dallas Texas area. We are both working professionals and we have 2 gregarious boys so we're looking for another adult to join our family to help us keep up with them and our home. We're looking for someone who can keep the boys busy, do some light cleaning and home organizing, run a few errands and do some cooking. We'll have a cleaning person come regularly for the deep cleaning. We need someone who can do pickup for the boys after school and occasionally shuttle them to sports and activities or keep them engaged and occupied while we finish our workday. It may include some travel from time to time, assuming Covid ever lets up. We travel on Holiday within Texas and take regular trips to California to visit family and friends in the Bay Area, Lake Tahoe and Los Angeles. We recently moved from San Francisco to the Dallas Area. We have a big home and a Guest Suite with it's own Bathroom and Entrance available for your use. If you're looking to pursue your studies and education, we would more than support that. There are great Universities and local colleges in the Dallas area. If you have a career you're working to get started, we'd also support that. We're looking for someone to join our family, but someone that also has their own interests and pursuits outside of the family. We'd love to find someone soon, but we don't have a timeline for finding a good match nor do we have a timeline for how long we need them to stay. We're flexible and open to someone staying with us for a few months or a few years if it worked out that way. Give us a shout if this sounds like something you're looking for. Cheers. Matthew & Jessica

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Sep 2020
Member since 28 Feb 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Stockholm

Angelica L., 2985924

Living in: Sweden

Available: Sep 20 - Jan 21

Hi dear families, My name is Angelica but most people call me Billie as a nickname....

Au Pair Job in Zurich

Polina S., 2983258

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a nice happy easy-going multinational family of 4 living in Zurich neighbourh...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X