CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Petsitter Providers in British Columbia Canada

1-5 of 11 out of 78,187

List Gallery

previous 123 next

Sort by:

Diane W. Love animals, specifically cats and small/medium dogs

Vancouver, Canada

66 years old

Negotiable

3 yrs experience

I am willing to provide any home care/house sitting, etc. for adults or pets. This form is limiting. I am a mature UK born woman, widely travelled, articulate and with a sense of humour. I want to live on Crete, and I like to be busy... more

Martine D. Live-In Pet sitter available, experienced

Vancouver, Canada

63 years old

Negotiable

10 yrs experience

HI. I have worked on a live-in basis. 30 some years. as Cook, House Manager. so its a comfortable environment natural to Me , having often been left with caring and responsible either or both children and pets for extended periods Sinc... more

Rashida K. Ihave experience with Labradors

Vancouver, Canada

25 years old

$401-$500 /week

1 yr experience

I am an owner of Labrador retriever. so I learnt hoe to deal with dogs... more

Laura C. With about 3 years of pet loving experiance!

Victoria, Canada

19 years old

Negotiable

3 yrs experience

Hello there! I am a pet loving gal with 3 or so years of experience! Because of my love for pets I have had various opportunities to work with over the years, such as walking, sitting, house sitting and others. I have plenty of experien... more

Ella C. Heard working, happy and passionate lass!

Squamish, Canada

19 years old

$201-$300 /week

2 yrs experience

Hello! I my very first childhood job was pet sitting/dog walking throughout my neighbourhood. Later on was employed at my local pet store where I expanded my knowledge on dog foods, and small animal care.Eventually taking my family fa... more

previous 123 next

Recent searches for local caregivers, work and child care jobs

Find local, in-home child care near you. See the most recent U.S. city searches for child care providers and child care jobs. Hire an Au Pair, Nanny, Babysitter, Pet Sitter, Housekeeper, Personal Assistant, Tutor or Senior Care Provider in the city nearest you: Austin Child Care Jobs, Charlotte Au Pair, Columbus Caregiver, Connecticut Nanny, Dallas Babysitter, Dallas Child Care Jobs, Dallas Ft Worth Nanny, Denver Au Pair, Houston Babysitter, Miami Nanny, New York Nanny, Orlando Babysitter, Orlando Nanny, Philadelphia Nanny.

CLOSE X