GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Lisbon, Portugal, Seeks Babysitter Job.Anne's Babysitter Profile 3102488

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic creative and caring nanny/babysitter/au pair

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Anne v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I love children and get along well with them. My nieces and nephews (4 children) are between 2 and 12 years old. I greatly miss interacting with children.

I am creative, have a lot of energy. I prefer activities over watching TV. Can be strict (but fair) when needed. Important aspects: teaching manners, letting kids be kids, communicating on their level.

I myself have an autistic brother 4 years older with whom I grew up. Special care is therefore not a problem for me.

I am open to everything. Send me a message and hopefully we will meet soon.

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Mar 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 23 Jun 2021
Member since 22 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Dutch
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Nice

Anastasia K., 3126887

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are an American/German/Russian family residing in London but spending time near N...

Au Pair Job in Grimes

Caleb A., 2824739

Job Location: IA, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

We are not able to host/process any J1 visas because the Des Moines area is not curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X