GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Pagadian City, Philippines, Seeks Babysitter Job.Analyn's Babysitter Profile 2674026

Profile Photos (5) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

I really love working babys adorable seeing babys

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Norwegian
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Analyn O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Im Analyn but you can call me "Ann" for short hehe.Looking for a host family and working for long term is more great. Ive been experience working as babysitter.When I was a working student ,I went school at night then I care the baby in the morning it is very challenging to me to work in a day then school at nights.On that I believe to my self that I can do more things to explore and enhance my skill .I beleaved to myself that its really have fun an amazing feeling sorrounds on us good to have a childcare even it is not mine I consider them my my youngest sister/ brother much love and feel happy in same time 😗😗.Hope and praying to host family out there notes me willing to wait here.Just message me directly anytimes such an honor to work with you Godbless us always😗😗.

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jul 2019
Member since 14 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - German
  • - Italian
  • - Other

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X